ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility

A
A

A
7209 265th St. N.W. Stanwood, WA 98292
Schedule Your Appointment: 360-629-3133

Reviews & Testimonials


 
May 21, 2018
My deepest gratitude to Port Susan Dental Care, Russell Smith, DDA and his staff. Dr. Smith is that rare bird in these times- a man of integrity. He is thorough, kind, patient and these values are reflected in his staff. In the past, the dentists I've visited have taken care of my urgent needs and using X-Rays explained any other cavities that needed to be fixed. Smith is the first dentist I've ever had who mapped out a chart for my dental and oral care and treatment going forward. He explained the work, time frames and the costs. Thank you Port Susan Dental Care.
Sam Crespi

 
March 29, 2018
Thank you for getting me an appointment so quickly! And great service as usual. Your new hygienist, Whitney, is a hoot!
J. Landau

 
March 19 ,2018
Wow! The most friendly and professional front office and staff that I have encountered from a dental/medical office. I'm so glad my friend referred me to this office. Thank you Dr. Smith for the great work.
Gavo.D


 
March 3, 2018
Thank you so much for the dental care! Great office visit, friendly, fast and efficient.
E. Abdon

 
January 19, 2018
Great service and doctor! 2 crowns and the next day, I feel great!
-Anne M.

 
December 12, 2017
Just met Joann and was very impressed. She is so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Smith is a great guy and a super dentist. Enjoyed our discussion about our Navy experiences.
-B. Moody

 
November 11, 2017
Thank you so much for seeing me on short notice to recement the crown on a front tooth! I appreciate the excellent service, as well as being able to avoid embarrassing social situations during the weekend!
-C. Barron

 
"My 88 year old Mom broke a piece in her denture that secures it to an implant and her dentist (and most others) were closed Friday before the 4th of July weekend. Found Port Susan Dental Care using Google and they were open and found time to work Mom in to their busy schedule quickly. They were very kind and professional and Mom was very happy with the temp repair they were able to do. I should also mention that we were moving her the next day to another city, and she would not have been able to eat solid food for several days until she found a dentist in her new location. Thank you Dr Smith for helping out at a very stressful time for us!"
-John P.

 
October 13, 2017
I'm 67 and Dr. Smith is the best dentist I've ever had. Dr. Smith has provided me with the best functioning teeth since I was.a child. I am so happy with the implants. It's wonderful to have a painless mouth. Thank you Russell for your expertise and perfectionism.
-Wayne F.




 
"Dr. Smith and his staff are great to work with. My kind face and I love coming to the dentist! They are so friendly and easy to work with!"
-Wendy B.


"Outstanding help and professionalism."
- Davis L.


"My family has been seeing Dr. Smith for 20 years. We will continue to patronize his services for years to come. Dr. Smith is a good mix of professionalism and personal interest. We trust him to make good decisions for us and we like that he respects our decisions based on his knowledge of his craft. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Smith is a great dentist for children of all ages."
- Cheryl B.


"I just got my new tooth attached to the implant today. Everything went well and I am very pleased with it."
- Jill C.

Yelp 5.0 star rating 7/24/2017
Everyone at this office is awesome... The work they did to my front tooth looked great in my wedding photos! I'd had no idea how much having that hole in my tooth was draining my confidence in myself until I got it fixed. If you're the nervous type like me, I especially recommend these folks, they'll take good care of you :)
-Jess S.


I had my first visit and teeth cleaning. It was a great experience . My fears were put to rest. Joanne did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Never had them cleaned so well and she gave me great advice on care. I highly recommend this dental office.
-Alicia M.


I've been going since I was 4 years old, absolutely great service every time for the past 15 years. Great staff and great dentistry.
-D. Wilson

office hours
by appointment only

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 8AM–5PM
Wednesday 8AM–5PM
Thursday 9AM–6PM
Friday 8AM–2PM
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
our location
7209 265th St. N.W.
Stanwood, WA 98292


360-629-3133

stay connected


Home  | About Us  | Technology  | Services  | Dental Sleep Medicine  | For Patients  | Contact Us  | Meet Dr. Smith  | Meet the Team  | Office Tour  | Office Back in 1927  | Preventive  | Restorative  | Cosmetic  | Reviews & Testimonials  | Financial & Insurance  | Dental Insurance Misconceptions  | Privacy Practices  | Dental FAQs

Copyright © 2016-2018 Port Susan Dental Care and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links